NIRAJ CEMENT STRUCTURALS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

As required under Regulation 46(2) (c) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015 composition of the Board Committees are provided hereunder:

Our Company has constituted the following Committees of the Board:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Name of the Director	Designation in	Nature of Directorship
	the Committee	
Ratan Umesh Sanil	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Gurpur Ramdas Kamath	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Gulshan Vijaykumar Chopra	Member	Managing Director
_		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Gurpur Ramdas Kamath	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Ratan Umesh Sanil	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Dimple Deepak Geruja	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Dimple Deepak Geruja	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent
		Director

Gurpur Ramdas Kamath	Member	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Gulshan Vijaykumar Chopra	Member	Managing Director